For appointments call: 815-398-4057     For billing questions call: 815-398-4082

facbook icon

What's New

Rockford Urological Associates’ physicians Douglas P. Roegner, M.D. and Christopher Whelan, M.D. were elected to the board of the Winnebago County Medical Society.

Board members are elected for two year terms. Dr. Whelan is the organization’s immediate past president and has served on the board since 2014. Dr. Roegner was elected to his first term on the board.